OMBC: The Mist

the-mistThis month I read Stephen King’s “The Mist”, which turned out to be just all right. Honestly between the film adaptation and the novella, I choose the former. The films characters were just more like-able, except for the villain who is even more villainous.

 

That’s One Man Book Club this month. Next moth I’ll be talking about Bag of Bones. Remember back when I reviewed the mini series I said ” it did intrigue me enough for me to decide to read the book”. Well I decided to get around to doing just that.

Leave a Reply

