Dead Mary (Video Review)

936full-dead-mary-posterFor my Slasher Series this month I went with Dead Mary from 2007. A decision I very much regret. After being tricked by Wikipedia and a meager handful of other websites I learned of Dead Mary’s status as a Slasher. So after I got it I decided to hold of watching so I could make a video on it and so Dead Mary sat for months. I figured this month was the month and after watching it… Not a Slasher. In fact it so not a Slasher I decided to go ahead and make video on how its not a slasher. Enjoy.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

