My Bloody Valentine (Video Review)

my-bloody-valentine-movie-poster12It the spirit of completely ignoring my calendar, this month I chose to review My Bloody Valentine. Released during the height of early 80s slasher craze. My Bloody Valentine is considered a must watch for fans of the slasher genre. This is me finally getting around to that. I enjoyed My Bloody Valentine for the cleaver use of a number tropes, ranging from Small Reference Pools to the Twist ending. Which feels less forced than many other twists within the genre.

That’s all for that’s all for this month. See you next time… well, here.

Leave a Reply

