Let Me In (OMBC)

letmeinFor my book review this month I read Let Me In by John Ajvide Lindqvist. Overall I liked this book, but I didn’t love it. Most of the characters lacked vibrancy and I was unable to relate or sympathize with them. But with a meager handful I did. The setting for the novel and the backdrop it provides are where I feel this book shines the most. Sadly though, I don’t feel that this will be a novel that I will re-visit down the road.

That’s all for my review of Let Me In. Next month I’ll be talking about the Stephen King classic Carrie.

One comment

Leave a Reply

