OMBC – I’m Screaming As Fast As I Can (Video Review)

screaming_frontSecond Wednesday of the month, that means it’s time to talk about a book. This month is a bit of a departure from normal fare, out of fiction and into the realm of non.  I’m Screaming As Fast As I Can is a memoir by famous Scream Queen Linnea Quigley. The flaws, as much as one can call them such. As I found very hard to critique someone on the telling of their lives. I’m Screaming covers Linnea Quigley’s rise to B Queen stardom as well as her trepidation over her future in the industry.

That’s all for this episode of OMBC, next month… something and honestly, I’m feeling Dean Koontz.

Leave a Reply

