OMBC – The Lords of Salem

lordsofsalem_book-coverSo, better musical artist than an author in my opinion and honestly better than anything I could of done honestly. But this isn’t about me, its about this novel. Which really doesn’t do much better than the film. Which I was really hoping for since I didn’t enjoy the film that much. The only points that film did anything better than the film is with the characters of Herman and Whitey. The rest was about more of the same.

Next month I’ll be reading Odd Hours, mostly just because I want to see what Dean Koontz does with Frank Sinatra’s ghost.

Leave a Reply

